MadLab Courses

Upcoming courses

Download our courses brochure

July

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Introduction to Soldering at MadFabLab

If you’ve ever been curious about electronics, this is the workshop for you. Anyone and everyone can learn to make cool things. And it’s fun. And easy.
Thursday 27 July 2017

August

Saturday 05 August 2017

Introduction to Soldering at MadFabLab

If you’ve ever been curious about electronics, this is the workshop for you. Anyone and everyone can learn to make cool things. And it’s fun. And easy.
Thursday 10 August 2017

Introduction to 3D Printing: Make a Keyring at MadFabLab

Learn to add the personal touch in this two hour introduction to 3D printing
Saturday 12 August 2017

Introduction to Arduino at MadFabLab

Try your hand at coding with electronics
Thursday 24 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017

Introduction to 3D Printing: Make a Keyring at MadFabLab

Learn to add the personal touch in this two hour introduction to 3D printing

September

Saturday 09 September 2017

Introduction to Arduino at MadFabLab

Try your hand at coding with electronics
Thursday 14 September 2017

Build your first website with WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Learn the basics of WordPress and start to build your own site.
Tuesday 19 September 2017

Bid Writing

Led by Laura H. Drane

Aiming to raise funds for projects or operations? Whether you’re new to the bid writing process or want to scale up your applications, this course will equip you to win.
Thursday 28 September 2017

Intermediate WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Take your WordPress site to the next level.

October

Thursday 26 October 2017

Intermediate WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Take your WordPress site to the next level.

November

Thursday 09 November 2017

Build your first website with WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Learn the basics of WordPress and start to build your own site.
Thursday 23 November 2017

Advanced WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

If WordPress is your business – as a developer, power-user, or marketing pro – this is the course for you.

December

Thursday 07 December 2017

Build your first website with WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Learn the basics of WordPress and start to build your own site.