MadLab Courses

Upcoming courses

February

Thursday 02 February 2017

Rocket Design Workshop

We’re pleased to announce that on February 2nd we’re running our first ever rocket design workshop!
Thursday 16 February 2017

Build your first website with WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Learn the basics of WordPress and start to build your own site.

March

Saturday 04 March 2017

Game Dev 101

Led by BAFTA award-winning Dan Hett

Want to make your own video games, but have no idea where to start? Start here!
Thursday 23 March 2017

Intermediate WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Take your WordPress site to the next level!
Saturday 25 March 2017

Game Dev 101: Level 02

Led by BAFTA award-winning Dan Hett

The next step of our Game Dev classes, a series of intermediate level hands-on mini lessons, which focuses on creating games right in your internet browser.
Monday 27 March 2017

Bid Writing

Led by Laura H. Drane

Aiming to raise funds for projects or operations? Whether you’re new to the bid writing process or want to scale up your applications, this course will equip you to win.

April

Thursday 27 April 2017

Advanced WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

If WordPress is your business – as a developer, power-user, or marketing pro – this is the course for you.

May

Thursday 25 May 2017

Build your first website with WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Learn the basics of WordPress and start to build your own site.

June

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Bid Writing

Led by Laura H. Drane

Aiming to raise funds for projects or operations? Whether you’re new to the bid writing process or want to scale up your applications, this course will equip you to win.
Thursday 22 June 2017

Intermediate WordPress

A two-day course with WordPress co-founder Mike Little

Take your WordPress site to the next level.